Mar
22
March 22, 2019
11:00AM - 12:00PM
2019-03-22 11:00AM 2019-03-22 12:00PM America/New_York Live Webinar: What are the Current Treatment Options for AML? Private

Live Webinar: What are the Current Treatment Options for AML?

What are the Current Treatment Options for AML?

Join an expert panel, including Dr. Uma Borate of Oregon Health & Science University, and Amanda Fowler from the Information Resource Center at The L eukemia & Lymphoma Society, to learn about:

  • An overview of current treatment options, including chemotherapy and targeted therapy
  • The role of genetic testing in AML care
  • Treatment available for refractory AML
  • Choosing treatment that is right for you

Watch online on Friday, March 22 at 9 AM Pacific (Noon Eastern, 11 AM Central) for a one-hour virtual webinar. You'll also have the opportunity to get your questions answered by the panel. Send
questions in advance to aml@patientpower.info.


Category Tag(s): Community Events